Home |  FAQ  |  Officers & Delegates  | Non-Caltrans Issues  Email Webmaster |  Section Documents


Recognitions and Awards


2019 PECG Scholarship Winners

The Professional Engineers in California Government (PECG) is pleased to Congratulate the 2019 PECG Scholarship Winners from the LA Section:

Veronica Hughey
Hanbiehn (Han) Kim
Curtis Tin-Ming Tam
Arman Tourmari
Tyler Vo


Celebrating Women's History Month


Resolution Recognizing the month of March as
Women's History Month

That interchange you just drove on was designed by a woman
-- Los Angeles Times, March 2016

Industry Rembers Caltrans "Trailblazer" Kirsten Stahl
-- ACPA Today


Los Angeles Section Members present an award to Bruce Blanning in recognition of his lifetime dedication and contribution to PECG.


Resolution Honoring Bruce Blanning


Los Angeles Section Professional Engineers in California Government